Contact Us

Address: 1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33487

Phone/ Fax:

P: 561/997-8683

F: 561/997-8909

E-mail: magazine@bocamag.com (general queries)

President & Publisher: Margaret Mary Shuff

Owner: John Shuff


Editorial Team

Group Editor-in-Chief

Marie Speed
editor@bocamag.com

Managing Editor

John Thomason
john.thomason@bocamag.com

Web Editor

Christiana Lilly
christiana@bocamag.com


Art & Production Departments

Senior Art Director

Lori Pierino
lori@bocamag.com

Production Manager

George Otto
production@bocamag.com


Marketing, Events & Advertising

Director of Advertising

Suzanne Norton Davis
suzanne@bocamag.com

Director of Marketing

Portia Smith
portia@bocamag.com

Director of Community Outreach

Olivia Hollaus
olivia@bocamag.com

Director of Media Research and Sales Support

Bruce Klein
brucek@bocamag.com

Senior Account Executives

Tanya Plath
tanya@bocamag.com

Sue Kimball
sue@bocamag.com

Marc Ruehle
marc@bocamag.com

Account Executive

Elise Benson
elise@bocamag.com

Special Projects Manager

Gail Eagle
gail@bocamag.com


Subscriptions, Circulation, Accounting & Distribution

Subscriptions

Shawn Jones
subscriptions@bocamag.com

Controller

Jeanne Greenberg
jeanne@bocamag.com

Video Production/ Customer Service

David Shuff
dshuff@bocamag.com


Letters

Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. E-mail letters to the attention of Marie Speed or mail to:

Boca Raton Magazine
1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Boca magazine, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 877/553-5363 ext. 233 or email subscriptions@bocamag.com.

Advertising Resources

Take advantage of Boca magazine’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of South Florida. For more information, call 561/997-8683 or email sales@bocamag.com.

Production Specifications

You can download a PDF of our production specifications, including ad sizes, deadlines, media type requirements and FTP instructions. For Boca Raton and Delray Beach, click here. For more information, contact Merle Jenkins

Custom Publishing

Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact Suzanne Norton Davis for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers

We at Boca Raton magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Marie Speed. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Christiana Lilly. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Editorial Employment/Internships

To inquire about editorial employment or editorial internships at Boca magazine, please send a resume and writing samples to editor Marie Speed.

Arts & Entertainment

Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to editor@bocamag.com. Deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Events

Boca Magazine can help host your grand opening or welcoming of a new product or brand. Contact Olivia Hollaus about these possibilities and also about sponsoring one of our trendy, in-house, scene-making experiences.

Dining Guide

Our independent reviews of restaurants in Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade counties. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Marie Speed.

People

Our Out & About and Scene sections are photo collages of social gatherings and events in Boca Raton, Delray Beach and South Florida. All photos should be high resolution, 300dpi at 100% and around 2 MB (or 5 inches in height and width when in 300dpi). All photos should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to Christiana Lilly. Or mail photos to:

“People”
Boca Raton Magazine
1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Back Issues

If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Boca Raton, please call 561/997-8683 x233, indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $9.95.

Gift Subscriptions

You’ll find a subscription to Boca Raton magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 877/553-5363 ext. 233.